This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Journal Editorial Board

Ellen Carey, RN BSN CLCP MCSS
HealthLinks LLC
PO Box 8935
Missoula, MT  59807
ellen@healthlinks-consulting.com
p. (406) 370-9843

Debbe Marcinko RN BSN MA CRRN CCM CRC CLCP CNLCP LPC MSCC
PO Box 41034
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
lcpdebbe@icloud.com
p. (814) 882-3555
f. (866) 695-7705

Dr. Joe Law
605 Bel Air Blvd., Suite 24
Mobile, Alabama 36606
drjoelaw@gmail.com
p. (251) 583-3403
f. (866) 267-9054

Bruce Stern, Attorney at Law
Stark & Stark- Attorneys at Law
P.O. Box 5315
Princeton, NJ 08543
bstern@stark-stark.com  
p: (609) 895-7285  
f: (609) 896-0629

Irmo Marini, PhD, D.Sc., CRC, CLCP
Marini & Associates
2609 Brazos Ave
McAllen, TX 78504
irmo.marini@utrgv.edu
p. (956) 380-6499

Cloie B. Johnson, MEd
OSC Vocational Systems Inc.
10132 NE 185th St.
Bothell, WA 98011
cloie@osc-voc.com
p. (425) 949-4406
f. (425) 486-8701

Viki Scott R.C(c); BSc.; R.R.P; C.H.R.M; M.B.A.ADR(c)
Scott & Associates Inc.
viki.scott@scottandassociatesinc.com
p. (416) 756-4785

Aaron P. Mertes, MS, CRC, Ph.D. candidate
1309 Burns Ave.
Iowa City, IA 52240
aaron-mertes@uiowa.edu
p. (218) 831-0371

Karen Preston PHN, MS, CRRN, FIALCP
RNS HealthCare Consultants
4811 Chippendale Drive, Suite 304
Sacramento, CA 95841
RNSpreston@aol.com
p. (916) 929-6506
f. (916) 929-6013

Stephen Mann, M.D., C.L.C.P.
1042 Willow Creek Rd-A101  #277
Prescott, AZ 86301
sim@stephenmannmd.org
p. (928) 237-4989

Leah P. Greenwood, Ph.D., ABPP, IPEC
Exton Behavioral Health & Rehabilitation
The Commons at Oaklands
766 West Lincoln Highway
Exton, PA 19341
drleahgreenwood@ebhr.org
p. (610) 873-2233
f. (610) 873-2235

Michael Shahnasarian, Ph.D., CRC
President, Career Consultants of America, Inc.
11019 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, Florida 33618
shahnasa@aol.com
p. (813) 265-9262
f. (813) 265-4226

Harvey E. Jacobs, PhD, CLCP  
573 Southlake Boulevard, Suite A
Richmond, VA  23236
harveyjacobs@harveyjacobs.net 
p. (804) 323-5560
f. (804) 323-5562

Robert A. Mosley, Ph.D., CRC, CLCP
13940 Cedar Road Suite# 240
University Heights, Ohio 44118
ramosley3@gmail.com
p. (216) 233-8754
f. (216) 932-7909

Melissa Jones Wilkins, Ph.D., CRC
Certified Rehabilitation Counselor
Owen Vocational Services
1130 E. Millsap
Fayetteville, Ar 72703
melissawilkinsovs@gmail.com
p. (479) 435- 3017

Robert H. Taylor, M.A., L.P.C., C.R.C., C.D.M.S., C.L.C.P.
3030 North Central Avenue, Suite 603
Phoenix, AZ 85012
bobt@vocationaldiagnostics.com
p. (602) 285-0625
f. (602) 264-4838

Dr. Carolyn Wiles Higdon, CCC-SLP, F-ASHA
Professor and Clinical Associate Professor, UMC
The University of Mississippi
Communication Sciences and Disorders
308 George Hall
University, MS 38677
chigdon@olemiss.edu
p. (678) 296-0905
f. (662) 915-5717

Maria Scaringi, MS, SLP(C), Reg CASLPO, RRP, CCC-SLP, CCLCP
KIDSPEECH (Speech Pathology & Family Rehabilitation)
1-19 Larabee Cr.
Toronto, ON M3A 3E6
maria@kidspeech.ca
p. (416) 447-7325
f. (416) 391-4078

Reema Shafi, B.Sc.OT.Reg (Ont); M.A. (Psych); PhD Candidate (Univ of Tor)
reemashafi@rogers.com
p. (416) 892-9730

Julie Sawyer-Little, MS, OT/L, CRC, CLCP
2217 Serene Lake Drive
Apex, North Carolina 27539
julie@sawyerconsulting.com
p. (919) 772-1486

Todd Harden, MA, CRC, LPC, CLCP
Harden Consulting
251 SW Wilshire Boulevard, Ste. 124-748
Burleson, Texas  76028
todd@hardenconsulting.net
p. (817) 980-2095

Hazel L. Bowles BA, BHScOT OT Reg (Ont) CCLCP
Carol Bierbrier & Associates
95 Mural Street, Suite 600
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 3G2
HBowles@cbafuturecare.com
p (905) 882.6947
f. (905) 882.9986

Giovanna Boniface, OT, Reg. OT (BC), CCLCP
2915 Panorama Drive
North Vancouver BC V7G 2A4
gboniface@caot.ca
p. (604) 765-9605
f. (604) 986-9613

Jamie L. Pomeranz, Ph.D., CRC, CLCP
Associate Professor
Department of Occupational Therapy
University of Florida|College of Public Health and Health Professions
1225 Center Drive, HPNP Room 2121
Gainesville, FL  32611
pomeranz@ufl.edu
p. (352) 273-6566
f. (352) 273-6048

Joseph Crouse, Ph.D., MBA, MA, CPA, CRC
Vocational Economics, Inc.
2173 Embassy Drive
Lancaster, PA 17603
josephc@vocecon.com
p. (717) 312-8188
f. (717) 431-2014