IARP Webinar: Management of Sexual Dysfunction and Male Infertility
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

2/17/2020
When: Monday, February 17, 2020
1:00 pm PT, 2:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm CT, 4:00 pm ET
Where: IARP Learn
United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Register for this Webinar

WEBINAR - Management of Sexual Dysfunction and Male Infertility

Speaker: Dr. Thomas A. Masterson, III, M.D.
Date: Monday February 17, 2020
Time: 1:00 pm PT, 2:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm CT, 4:00 pm ET
Length: 1 hour
Credits: 1.0 CEs of the following credits have been applied: CRCC, CDMS, CVE, CWA, CCAA, CCMC, ABVE, CLCP, MCSS (Pending Approval)
Cost: Members: FREE, Non-Members $45

This is a FREE webinar for IARP members. Space is limited – Register today to secure your attendance.

Session Description

Join Dr. Masterson as he reviews the management of sexual dysfunction and male infertility. There will be a focus on infertility for men with traumatic injury.

Learning Objectives

After this webinar, participants will be able to:

  • Explain erectile dysfunction and diagnosis
  • Review the medical treatments for erectile dysfunction
  • Describe the surgical treatments of erectile dysfunction
  • Describe the management of infertility with a focus on men with traumatic injury
  • Provide CPT codes and costs for treatments

About the Presenter

Thomas A. Masterson

Dr. Masterson received his medical degree from the University of Miami in 2014, completed his internship in general surgery and residency in Urology at Jackson Memorial Hospital in Miami, FL. He is currently a Fellow in sexual medicine and reproductive urology at the University of Miami training under Dr. Ranjith Ramasamy, Director of Andrology at the University of Miami. Dr. Masterson’s research interests are in male sexual dysfunction, low testosterone and male infertility.

Register for this Webinar

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.